Viewing Subscriber’s Deleted Conversations

On the Subscriber Index Page, when the “Actions” button on the line where the deleted conversations are to be displayed is clicked on the subscriber’s list, and the “Show Deleted Conversations” option is clicked on the menu that opens, the deleted conversations of the relevant subscriber are displayed on the “Deleted” page.

Viewing Subscriber's Deleted Conversations
Viewing Subscriber’s Deleted Conversations

Was this helpful?

0 / 0