Deleting a User Role

On the User Roles Index Page, in the User Roles list, click the “Actions” button on the line containing the User Role to be deleted and select the “Remove” option. “Is Custom?” This option will not appear for User Roles whose option is not selected. A warning will appear, requesting confirmation for the deletion of the desired User Role. If you confirm, the user role will be deleted.

User Role Delete Process
Figure 60: User Role Delete Process

Was this helpful?

0 / 0