Deleting a Subscriber

On the Subscriber Index Page, by clicking the “Actions” button on the line where the desired subscriber is located in the subscriber list, clicking the “Remove” option will pop up a popup warning requesting confirmation for the deletion of the subscriber to be deleted. If you confirm this popup, the relevant subscriber will be deleted.

Deleting a Subscriber

Was this helpful?

0 / 0