Deleting a GDPR Agreement

On the GDPR Settings Index Page, in the GDPR Agreement list, by clicking the “Actions” button on the line containing the GDPR Agreement to be deleted, a popup warning will appear asking for confirmation for the deletion of the GDPR Agreement, from the “Remove” option. If you approve this popup, the relevant GDPR Agreement will be deleted.

Was this helpful?

0 / 0