Closed Conversations

In this module, conversations closed by customers or Flexxii panel users are located on the left side of the screen.

By clicking on the finalized conversation in the conversation list, the conversation history can be observed on the left side of the page. In addition, with the “Reactivate Conversation” button under the conversation history, the conversation can be reactivated and sent back to the Inbox. At the top of the conversation list there is a “Refresh” button where you can refresh the page, and a search text box and button where you can search for closed conversations. At the bottom of the conversation list, there are page change buttons and a selection list where we can choose how many conversations will appear in the conversation list.

Figure 16: Closed Conversations

Was this helpful?

0 / 0