Adding Conversation to Deleted Conversations

As can be seen in Figure 6, after selecting the boxes marked with red squares, clicking the button indicated with an arrow, the selected conversations are added to the “Deleted” page.

Figure 6: Adding to Deleted Conversations Process

Was this helpful?

0 / 0